關於我們

大華國際 (香港) 於1975年成立,成功賴於業務專注,讓我們能為客戶提供創新和貼身的服務。

大華國際 (香港) 由大華馬施雲會計師事務所有限公司、Moore Associates Limited、大華國際稅務顧問有限公司、大華國際諮詢有限公司,以及大華國際交易諮詢有限公司組成。

大華國際為國際具盛名的會計及顧問網絡之一,扎根英國百多年,其成員所遍布全球,躋身頂尖之列,而大華國際 (香港) 是大華國際的成員機構。

我們的專業團隊專家鼎盛、善於經營。因此,大華國際 (香港) 提供的服務全面,包括審計、保證、會計、業務外判、稅務及其他諮詢服務。

大華國際 (香港) 早年以船務及物流諮詢服務立業,發展蒸蒸日上,專業服務範疇涵蓋多個行業,以保險和財務為重點服務。我們專長於上市服務,服務的客戶包括初創企業,以至國際上市公司。

有賴於我們的地區架構,客戶知道,除了可以全心依靠大華國際 (香港) 團隊,有其緊密貼心的關注和對本地市場的了解外,還有我們雄厚的國際網絡支援,受惠於我們的專業經驗、知識和建議。我們的國際成員機構在超過110個國家營運,成員所達600間以上,讓大華國際 (香港) 擁有在地優勢,為客戶提供專注、優質,而且具國際視野的建議。

經過多年努力,大華國際在西歐、北美及澳洲建立了實力可觀的網絡,近期在中南美、東歐及中東更迅速發展。在香港以外,其他太平洋地區亦設有成員所,包括中國、新加坡、孟加拉、印度、斯里蘭卡、印尼、日本、韓國、馬來西亞、菲律賓、泰國、越南、柬埔寨及蒙古。

故此,大華國際 (香港) 的客戶可以絕對安心,除了可以獲得剖析深入的本地資訊,還可獲得廣泛的國際支援。大華國際以服務優質貼身稱著。因此,客戶能夠肯定,無論身在何處,也能從我們的成員所獲得同樣高水平的服務。

About

Established in Hong Kong in 1975, our success stems from our industry focus, enabling us to provide an innovative and personal service to our clients.
 
Moore Hong Kong comprises Moore Stephens CPA Limited, Moore Associates Limited, Moore Tax Services Limited, Moore Advisory Services Limited, Moore Transaction Services Limited and First Island Secretaries Limited.

Moore Hong Kong is a member firm of Moore Global, one of the world’s foremost accounting and consulting networks with roots in the UK going back over 100 years.

With a strong team of expert, commercially-astute professionals, Moore Hong Kong provides a full scope of services that include audit, assurance, accounting, business outsourcing, tax and other advisory work.

From its early start advising the shipping and logistics industries, Moore has grown to specialise across a wide range of industry sectors, with a strong focus on insurance and financial services. We look after clients ranging from start-ups to international listed companies, and have strong listing expertise.

Thanks to our regional structure, our clients know they can rely on the close personal attention and local market understanding of the team at Moore Hong Kong, at the same time backed by our access to a strong network of international expertise, knowledge and advice. Our international member firms work from more than 600 offices in over 110 countries, giving us the presence to provide focussed, high-quality advice with international scope.

Over the course of its long history, Moore Global has built a strong network in Western Europe, the North America and Australia, and has more recently been expanding rapidly in Central and South America, Eastern Europe and the Middle East. Alongside Hong Kong, other offices in the Asia Pacific region also include China, Singapore, Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Mongolia.

It means our clients at Moore Hong Kong can remain confident they have access to deep local knowledge coupled with wide international backing. They know they will receive  the same high standards of personal service that are the hallmark of every Moore firm.